"Beautiful indeed and of great importance is the vocation of all those who aid parents in fulfilling their duties and who, as representatives of the human community, undertake the task of education in schools.  This vocation demands special qualities of mind and heart, very careful preparation, and continuing readiness to renew and to adapt."

Declaration on Christian Education by Pope Paul VI
Principal
Secretary
Business Manager

Preschool
Pre-Kindergarten (half-day)
Pre-kindergarten (full-day)
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade Homeroom
- Language Arts 
Seventh Grade Homeroom
- Jr. High Science
Junior High Mathematics
Eighth Grade Homeroom
- Religion & Social Studies

Art
Band
Music
Physical Education
Spanish
Polish
Chinese
Athletics

Mrs. Valerie Zemko
Mrs. Chris Bogdanski
Mr.   Michael McNulty

Mrs. Colleen Nutley
Mrs. Martha Borkovic
Mrs. Rosemary Summers
Mrs. Roberta Kraft
Mrs. Nancy Mostardo
Ms.  Nicole Clifford
Mrs. Katie Hattenhauer
Mrs. Mary Vitale
Mrs. Janette Brenner
Mrs. Victoria Pepe

Mr.   Andrew Weber

​Mrs. Lisa Hennessy
Mr.   Andrew Weber


Mrs. Nancy Sciurba
Mr.   Charles Shapera
Mrs. Carol Clark
Mrs. Linda O'Brien
Mrs. Liliana Ameola
Fr.    Michal Lewon
Mr.   Yunhua Tao
Mrs. Jenifer Vinezeano
vzemko@stcolette.com
cbogdanski@stcolette.com
mmcnulty@stcolette.com

cnutley@stcolette.com
mborkovic@stcolette.com
rsummers@stcolette.com
rkraft@stcolette.com
nmostardo@stcolette.com 
nclifford@stcolette.com
khattenhauer@stcolette.com
mvitale@stcolette.com
jbrenner@stcolette.com
vpepe@stcolette.com

aweber@stcolette.com
 
​lhennessy@stcolette.com
aweber@stcolette.com


nsciurba@stcolette.com
cshapera@stcolette.com
cclark@stcolette.com
lobrien@stcolette.com
lameola@stcolette.com


jenifer1030@aim.com

OUR STAFF

St. Colette School is very proud of its talents and dedicated staff.  With an average of 20 years of service to Catholic Education, our staff provides a loving and nurturing environment for learning each day.  Through classroom instruction, physical education, and prayer, our staff focuses on each child's needs to grow into exceptional students and citizens.  



  St. Colette
    Catholic School 


email me
OUR SCHOOLCALENDARCurriculumAboutEarly Childhood ProgramsFaculty
NewslettersParents ClubTiger FeverAthletic ProgramAlumniOUR PARISH


Phone:  847-392-4098
3900 Pheasant Drive
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
Driving Directions