St. Colette Catholic School 


"Beautiful indeed and of great importance is the vocation of all those who aid parents in fulfilling their duties and who, as representatives of the human community, undertake the task of education in schools.  This vocation demands special qualities of mind and heart, very careful preparation, and continuing readiness to renew and to adapt."

Declaration on Christian Education by Pope Paul VI
Principal
Administrative Asst.
Business Manager
Preschool
Pre-Kindergarten (half-day)
Pre-kindergarten (full-day)
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade Homeroom
..... Math & Science 
Seventh Grade Homeroom
..... Language Arts & Reading
Eighth Grade Homeroom
..... Religion & Social Studies

Art
Band
Music
Physical Education
Athletics
Advanced Spanish
Beginning Spanish
Chinese
​Reading Specialist
Marketing Manager
Mr.   Joseph Quinlan
Mrs. Alice Scardina 
Mr.   Michael McNulty
Mrs. Caroline Couris
Mrs. Solangé Fingal Bedard 
Mrs. Rosemary Summers
Mrs. Lisa Short
Mrs. Nancy Mostardo
Mrs. Nicole Hancock
Mrs. Katie Hattenhauer
Mrs. Mary Vitale
Mrs. Martha Borkovic
Mr.   Michael Hardy​

Mrs.   Victoria Pepe

Mrs.   Maryanne Scanio


​​Mrs. Solange' Fingal Bedard
Mr.   Charles Shapera
Mr.  Jose' Velez-Flores
Mr.   Gregory Guzzo
Mrs. Jenifer Vinezean
Mrs. Liliana Arreola
Mrs. Jessica Loyaga​
Mrs. Yunhua Tao
Ms.   Diem-Mai T. Tu
Ms. Monica Guarisco
jquinlan@stcolette.com
ascardina@stcolette.com
mmcnulty@stcolette.com
ccouris@stcolette.com
sbedard@stcolette.com​
rsummers@stcolette.com
lshort@stcolette.com
nmostardo@stcolette.com 
nhancock@stcolette.com
khattenhauer@stcolette.com
mvitale@stcolette.com
mborkovic@stcolette.com
​mhardy@stcolette.com

vpepe@stcolette.com

mscanio@stcolette.com


sbedard@stcolette.com
cshapera@stcolette.com
jvelez@stcolette.com
gguzzo@stcolette.com
jenifer1030@aim.com
larreola@stcolette.com
jloyaga@stcolette.com​
ytao@stcolette.com​
​mtu@stcolette.com
mguarisco@stcolette.com
Our Staff

St. Colette School is very proud of its talents and dedicated staff.  With an average of 20 years of service to Catholic Education, our staff provides a loving and nurturing environment for learning each day.  Through classroom instruction, technology, music, art, physical education, and prayer, our staff focuses on each child's needs to grow into exceptional students and citizens.  


HomeAdmissionsParent InfoCalendarCurriculumEarly Childhood Programs
Faculty & Staff DirectoryNewsTiger AthleticsAlumniSt. Colette ChurchAbout

Phone:  847-392-4098
3940 Pheasant Drive
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
Driving Directions
email me
Home of the Tigers!
Every member of the Administration, Faculty, and Staff of St. Colette School has completed Protecting God’s Children for Adults™/Virtus Training through the Archdiocese of Chicago and maintains active certification through ongoing training.  In addition, Administration, Faculty, and Staff of St. Colette School are Mandated Reporters.  For additional information of what this all means and how we will protect your children while in our care, please visit the Archdiocese of Chicago website:  http://legacy.archchicago.org/departments/safe_environment/training.shtm