"Beautiful indeed and of great importance is the vocation of all those who aid parents in fulfilling their duties and who, as representatives of the human community, undertake the task of education in schools.  This vocation demands special qualities of mind and heart, very careful preparation, and continuing readiness to renew and to adapt."

Declaration on Christian Education by Pope Paul VI
Principal
Secretary
Business Manager

Preschool

Pre-Kindergarten (half-day)
Pre-kindergarten (full-day)
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade Homeroom
..... Language Arts 
Seventh Grade Homeroom
..... Jr. High Science
Eighth Grade Homeroom
..... Religion & Social Studies
Junior High Mathematics

Art
Band
Music
Physical Education
Spanish
Polish
Chinese
Athletics
​Reading Specialist
Mrs. Valerie Zemko
Mrs. Alice Scardinia 
Mr.   Michael McNulty

Mrs. Colleen Nutley
Ms.  Rajuprete Dhaliwal
Mrs. Solangé Fingal Bedard 
Mrs. Rosemary Summers
Mrs. Roberta Kraft
Mrs. Nancy Mostardo
Ms.  Nicole Clifford
Mrs. Katie Hattenhauer
Mrs. Mary Vitale
Mrs. Martha Borkovic
Mrs. Victoria Pepe

Mr.   Andrew Weber

Mr.   Andrew Weber

​​Mrs. Lisa Hennessy

Mrs. Nancy Sciurba
Mr.   Charles Shapera
Mrs. Carol Clark
Mr.   Gregory Guzzo
Mrs. Liliana Arreola
Rev. Michal Lewon
Mrs. Yunhua Tao
Mrs. Jenifer Vinezean
Ms.   Diem-Mai T. Tu
vzemko@stcolette.com
ascardiniai@stcolette.com
mmcnulty@stcolette.com

cnutley@stcolette.com


rsummers@stcolette.com
rkraft@stcolette.com
nmostardo@stcolette.com 
nclifford@stcolette.com
khattenhauer@stcolette.com
mvitale@stcolette.com
mborkovic@stcolette.com
vpepe@stcolette.com

aweber@stcolette.com

aweber@stcolette.com

​lhennessy@stcolette.com

nsciurba@stcolette.com
cshapera@stcolette.com
cclark@stcolette.com
gguzzo@stcolette.com
larreola@stcolette.com


jenifer1030@aim.com
​mtu@stcolette.com
OUR STAFF

St. Colette School is very proud of its talents and dedicated staff.  With an average of 20 years of service to Catholic Education, our staff provides a loving and nurturing environment for learning each day.  Through classroom instruction, technology, music, art, physical education, and prayer, our staff focuses on each child's needs to grow into exceptional students and citizens.  



  St. Colette
    Catholic School 


email me
OUR SCHOOLCALENDARCurriculumAboutEarly Childhood ProgramsFaculty
NewslettersParents ClubTiger FeverAthletic ProgramAlumniOUR PARISH


Phone:  847-392-4098
3900 Pheasant Drive
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
Driving Directions