"Beautiful indeed and of great importance is the vocation of all those who aid parents in fulfilling their duties and who, as representatives of the human community, undertake the task of education in schools.  This vocation demands special qualities of mind and heart, very careful preparation, and continuing readiness to renew and to adapt."

Declaration on Christian Education by Pope Paul VI
Principal
Secretary
Business Manager

Preschool
Pre-Kindergarten (half-day)
Pre-kindergarten (full-day)
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade 
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade

Art
Band
Music
Physical Education
Spanish
Athletics

Mrs. Valerie Zemko
Mrs. Chris Bogdanski
Mr.   Michael McNulty

Mrs. Colleen Nutley
Mrs. Martha Borkovic
Mrs. Rosemary Summers
Mrs. Lisa Peterson
Mrs. Nancy Mostardo
Ms.  Nicole Clifford
Ms.  Gina Mariconda
Mrs. Mary Vitale
Mrs. Katie Hattenhauer
Mr.   Michael Jordan
Mrs. Victoria Pepe
Mr.   Andrew Weber

Mrs. Nancy Sciurba
Mr.   Charles Shapera
Mrs. Carol Clark
Mrs. Linda O'Brien
Mrs. Liliana Ameola
Ms.  Jenifer Vinezeano
vzemko@stcolette.com
cbogdanski@stcolette.com
mmcnulty@stcolette.com

cnutley@stcolette.com
mborkovic@stcolette.com
rsummers@stcolette.com
lpeterson@stcolette.com
nmostardo@stcolette.com
nclifford@stcolette.com
gmariconda@stcolette.com
mvitale@stcolette.com
khattenhauer@stcolette.com
mjordan@stcolette.com
vpepe@stcolette.com
aweber@stcolette.com

nsciurba@stcolette.com
cshapera@stcoltte.com
cclark@stcolette.com
lobrien@stcolette.com
lameola@stcolette.com
jenifer1030@aim.com

OUR STAFF

St. Colette School is very proud of its talents and dedicated staff.  With an average of 20 years of service to Catholic Education, our staff provides a loving and nurturing environment for learning each day.  Through classroom instruction, physical education, and prayer, our staff focuses on each child's needs to grow into exceptional students and citizens. 


  St. Colette
   Catholic School


email me

Phone:  847-392-4098
3900 Pheasant Drive
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
Driving Directions